ALFAJOR - Seu Divino - Dark Alfajor - Vegan - Stuffed with Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Cream - 80g
100% Free of Gluten, Milk, Soy, Artificial Dyes and ingredients of animal origin.
Can be safely consumed by Allergic to gluten, milk, soy and egg
Chocolate dough, with chocolate filling and chocolate icing.
ALLERGIC: MAY CONTAIN PARÁ CHESTNUT, ALMONDS AND NUTS.
Contains synthetic flavorings identical to natural.
Contains 2 units of 40g.
All products in the Alfajor Vegan Line are free of: Gluten, Milk, Soy, Egg, Dyes and Preservatives.
It may happen that the product label contains additional/different information to that on the website, which is why we recommend that you always read labels, warnings, and directions for use before consuming a product.